ESPORTGAMERZ – TOP RATED GAMES Action,Adventure,Entertainment,Online,Role Playing,Simulation,Strategy Pokemon livestream promises Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, Legends: Arceus news

Pokemon livestream promises Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, Legends: Arceus news



By Sherif Saed
13 August 2021 14:44 GMT

The next Pokemon Presents showcase arrives next week.

The Pokemon Company has today announced that Pokemon Presents, its livestream series focusing on upcoming Pokemon games, will air its next episode on Wednesday, August 18 at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK.

The show will bring us new details about Pokemon Brilliant Diamond, Shining Pearl, as well as Pokemon Legends: Arceus. This is good news all around, particularly as Brilliant Diamond/Shining Pearl is Pokemon’s next big release.

Pokemon Presents will be streamed live on the official Pokemon channel on YouTube.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.