ESPORTGAMERZ – TOP RATED GAMES Role Playing,Shooters,slider Black Desert PlayStation Anniversary Weekend Playtime Event Live

Black Desert PlayStation Anniversary Weekend Playtime Event Live



The PlayStation Anniversary Weekend Playtime challenges are live in Black Desert Online giving you chances to earn rewards.

This playtime event celebrate two years of Black Desert Online on PlayStation consoles. The event kicked off this past weekend. If you were able to jump in and check it out, hopefully you came away with some cool rewards.

If you’re unfamiliar with the weekend playtime event, it works like this. The more you play on Saturdays and Sundays, the more rewards you’ll earn. The event period is as follows:

  • NA: August 18th 05:00 PM ~ September 1st 04:59 PM (PDT)
  • EU: August 19th 01:00 AM ~ September 2nd 12:59 AM (UTC+1)
  • ASIA: August 19th 09:00 AM ~ September 2nd 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

Playing for 30 minutes nets you 5 Ancient Spirit Dust. Playing for 60 minutes earns you [Event] High-Quality Draught Box x1. 90 minutes will earn you [Event] Golden Seal of Panto x1, and playing for 120 minutes (2 hours) earns you Cron Ston x50.

The weekend challenges will give you the chance to earn a boost and run:

Saturday

  • NA: Friday 05:00 PM ~ Saturday 04:59 PM PDT
  • EU: Saturday 01:00 AM ~ Sunday 12:59 AM UTC+1
  • ASIA: Saturday 09:00 AM ~ Sunday 08:59 AM GMT+9

Sunday

  • NA: Saturday 05:00 PM ~ Sunday 04:59 PM PDT
  • EU: Sunday 01:00 AM ~ Monday 12:59 AM UTC+1
  • ASIA: Sunday 09:00 AM ~ Monday 08:59 AM GMT+9

Learn more details here. If you’re playing Black Desert on console, you’ll have a chance to grab a free gift pack on August 25. Black Desert Mobile, meanwhile, just received Lahn recently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.